Chanaranga's World

What should I do…???

Posted on: November 21, 2009

In the middle of the deep dark lake,
There is a lotus waiting for me…
But I cannot reach it…!!!
My boat and oars are broken…
What can I do…???
I can see its beauty,
Far away from it…
But if someone picked up that lotus…???

In the middle of the deep dark forest,
There is a rose waiting for me…
But I cannot reach it…!!!
It is surrounded by huge trees & bushes…
What can I do…???
I can smell its fragrance,
Far away from it…
But if someone picked up that rose…???

In all of my dreams,
There is an angel waiting for me…
But I cannot reach to her…!!!
Because I cannot be immortal…
What can I do…???
I can see in my dreams,
Only in my dreams…
But if someone awakes me…???

Leave a Reply

Enter your e-mail here...

Join 42 other followers

Catch me on Facebook

Stats

  • 3,381 hits
