Chanaranga's World

WISHES FOR A TRUE FRIEND…

Posted on: December 11, 2009

When I was lost,
You came to me & showed me the path…
When I was sad,
You came to me & showed me the happiness…
When I was alone,
You came to me & showed me the friendship…
You were there when I need you…
You were with me when nobody is around…
I understood the true friendship from you…
I feel the true friendship from you…
You were the best friend I ever had…
You have done a lot for me…
So, let do a small wish for you,
Happy Birthday Loch…!!!
May all your dreams come true…!!!

11 April 2009

1 Response to "WISHES FOR A TRUE FRIEND…"

Thanx a lot chana…..m always proud n lucky 2 hv a lovely bst frd like u….love u a loy my frd…
You are nt only my frd bt also my brother…..
thanx thanx thanx a lot……

Leave a comment

Enter your e-mail here...

Join 42 other subscribers

Catch me on Facebook

Stats

  • 3,819 hits